This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


New Data Protection legislation was introduced 25 May 18. To read our GDPR Privacy Notice click below:

Privacy Notice


Dr David Wright (m)

GMC No 3288429  :  BSc (Hons), MBChB (Manchester) (1989), DRCOG, DCH, MRCGP

Dr Rachel Taylor (f)

GMC No 4011129  :  MBChB (Hons), MRCGP (Sheffield) (1993)

Dr James Milligan (m)

GMC No 4193467  :  BSc (Hons), MBBCH (Cardiff) 1995, MRCGP (2000)

Dr James Hudson (m)

GMC No 4611316  :  MBChB, MRCGP (Leicester) (1999)

Dr Matthew Tsang (m)

GMC No 6102549  :  MB ChB 2004 University of Leicester

Dr Nicola Warner (f)

GMC No 3551293  :  BSc (Hons), MBChB (Leeds) (1991) MRCGP (2000)

Dr Emma Stretton (f)

GMC No 6026895  :  MBBS MRCP MRCGP

Dr Rosalind Pool (f)

GMC No 7285667

Dr Alejandra Moncayo De Lapensee (f)

GMC No 7023528

Dr Carey Francombe (f)

GP Registrar  :  GMC No 6077890

Dr Akinyemi Sesan (m)

GP Registrar  :  GMC No 7116203

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website